Admission Notice

Home » Admission Notice
Eras Lucknow Medical College has secured place among " Top 30 Medical Colleges in India"
Posted on : 20/06/2014
Admission Open- B.Sc. Nursing, (General Nursing and Midwifery) GNM, Auxiliary Nurse Midwife (ANM) and PARAMEDICAL COURSES
Admission Open B.Sc. Nursing (4 years) General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM) (3½ years) Auxiliary Nurse Midwife (ANM) (2 years) PARAMEDICAL COURSES Admissions in the following paramedical courses approved by Uttar Pradesh State Medical Faculty at Era's Institute of Allied Health Sciences and Research, Lucknow: 1. Diploma in Physiotherapy 2. Diploma in Optometry 3. Diploma in Cardiology Technician 4. Diploma in O.T. Technician 5. Diploma in Dialysis Technician 6. Diploma in C.T. Scan Technician 7. Diploma in MRI Technician 8. Diploma in Emergency and Trauma Care 9. Diploma in Laboratory Technician (DLT) 10. Diploma in X-Ray Technician Any further query may be done at: Era’s College of Nursing & Era's Institute of Allied Health Sciences and Research, Phone no. - 0522-3226777, Fax: 0522-2407824 For Nursing- 8799541909, 8799295975 For Paramedical- 9935869442, 8799295975
Posted on : 18/06/2014
Annual Day Academic Award Function Photographs updated on Photo Gallery
Posted on : 10/12/2013
Era's Medical College & Hospital is ranked 3rd among India's Top Emerging Colleges - An INDIA TODAY-Nielsen Survey
Era's Medical College and Hospital has been conferred the 3rd rank among the Top Emerging Medical Colleges in India. The link given below highlights the parameters (Reputation, Academic Input, Student Care, Infrastructure and Placement) adopted by the survey
Posted on : 21/06/2013